From the show floor to conference programming, the Advisory Board's strategic industry insight helps shape this dynamic, growing event.


Alan Young

Chief Operating Officer, Crystal

Catherine Melquist

Senior Vice President, Satellite Division/President, Sage Communications/MSUA

Christine Ehrenbard

Director, CBS Broadcast Distribution, CBS

David Hartshorn

Secretary General, Global VSAT Forum

Delbert Parks

SVP and CTO, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Diane Tryneski

EVP and CDO, Technology, HBO

Greg Willis

Partner & North American Leader Cognitive Solutions Team, M&E, IBM

J. Armand Musey, CFA

President and Founder, Summit Ridge Group, LLC

Jim Occhiuto

Senior Vice President, Technology and Engineering, Showtime

John McCoskey

Industry Lead Executive - Communications, Media and Technology, Eagle Hill Consulting

Mark Schubin

Technology Consultant,

Mike Donovan

Broadcast Operations, Scripps

Mike Jackman

Co-Chairman, Board of Directors, NYPA

Peter Ostapiuk

Head of Media Product Services, Intelsat

Richard Friedel

EVP and General Manager, Fox

Richard Wolf

EVP, The Switch

Robert Bell

Executive Director, SSPI/WTA

Robert Zitter

Media Technology Advisor, Former HBO CTO

Stuart Baillie

VP - Global Distribution Technology and Affiliate Services, VIACOM

Susan Irwin

President, Irwin Communications

Thomas Van Den Driessche

CCO, Newtec

Timothy Canary

VP, Engineering, NBC Sports